Languages

Landschaft im Montafon (c) Daniel Zangerl, Montafon Tourismus GmbH

Meetings in the Montafon Region

Conference hotels in the Montafon offer a stylish setting for your meeting in the south of the Vorarlberg. They constitute the perfect venues for meetings with appropriate group activities that will help participants recharge their batteries. The Montafon offers both traditional conference hotels as well as ultra-modern locations.

The Montafon is renowned for its beautiful landscape and the Panoramagasthof Kristenberg conference hotel is especially attractive with its particularly outstanding panoramic views. Anyone who is familiar with how powerful the interplay between nature and business is will always be happy to travel here and meet at one of the conference hotels in the valley. The Explorer Hotel Montafon with sports character near the Mountain Beach natural bathing lake and the Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon with its spectacular spa and wellness area are also available for relaxation and a change. Whether modern or traditional in the Montafoner Hof or in the Löwen Hotel, these conference hotels in the Montafon are all well-equipped and present the latest standards for meeting rooms, which may be individually adapted to your requirements: for large and small groups, with projectors, flip charts, and so on. Take advantage of the opportunities that the conference hotels in the Montafon provide and combine your meeting with one of the cultural, sporting or culinary leisure activities that may be enjoyed here and offer the people attending your meetings a broad variety of entertainment options as well as a time out that will do them good. This will allow the lively exchange of knowledge achieved during your meetings to sink in and help participants start the next day with a motivational boost.

The Vinnova – the highest wine tavern in Vorarlberg – has now reopened. The exclusive event location is situated at more than 2,000 metres above sea level and offers breathtaking views accompanied by an incredible selection of wines.

Our website presents the Montafon’s most beautiful seminar hotels to combine effective working with relaxing breaks. The people attending your meetings will find the peace and quiet to restore their strength, gather ideas and that will then enable them to achieve peak performances. You will be competently looked after when staying at a conference hotel in the Montafon region and may already rely on the valuable support of the entire team during the organisation phase. Let us assist you with your individual needs without any obligation to you – we’d be happy to help you find the right conference hotel in the Montafon.

Sprachen

Landschaft im Montafon (c) Daniel Zangerl, Montafon Tourismus GmbH

Seminarhotels im Montafon

Seminarhotels im Montafon bieten einen stilvollen Rahmen für Ihr Seminar im Süden Vorarlbergs. Sie sind der perfekte Veranstaltungsort für Seminare mit passendem Rahmenprogramm, um neue Kraft zu tanken. Im Montafon gibt es sowohl Seminarhotels im traditionellen Stil, als auch topmoderne Locations zu entdecken.

Das Montafon ist bekannt für seine herrliche Landschaft und der Seminar-Panoramagasthof Kristenberg lockt mit einem besonders schönen Panoramablick. Wer die Kraft des Zusammenspiels von Natur und Business kennt, der kommt immer wieder gerne, um in einem der Seminarhotels im Montafon zu tagen. Für Ausgleich und Abwechslung stehen auch das sportliche Explorer Hotel Montafon beim Naturbadesee Mountain Beach und das Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon mit spektakulärem SPA und Wellnessbereich. Ob nun ganz modern oder lieber traditionell im Montafoner Hof oder im Löwen Hotel, die hier erwähnten Montafon Seminarhotels sind allesamt top ausgestattet und bieten Ihnen die neuesten Standards für Seminarräume, die sich individuell an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen lassen: für große und kleine Gruppen, mit Beamer, Flipcharts, etc. Nutzen Sie in den Seminarhotels im Montafon die Chance und verbinden Sie Ihr Seminar mit einem der kulturellen, sportlichen oder kulinarischen Freizeitangebote und bieten Sie Ihren Seminarteilnehmern einen wohltuenden Ausgleich und abwechslungsreiche Unterhaltung. Sie geben ihnen damit Gelegenheit, den regen Wissensaustausch während Ihres Seminars sacken zu lassen und motiviert in den nächsten Tag zu starten.

Heuer neu eröffnet hat die Vinnova – die höchstgelegenste Weinstube Vorarlbergs. Die exklusive Eventlocation liegt auf über 2.000 Meter Seehöhe und begeistert neben dem atemberaubenden Ausblick mit einer unglaublichen Weinauswahl.

Sie finden auf unserer Seite die schönsten Seminarhotels im Montafon, die effektives Arbeiten mit erholsamen Pausen kombinieren. Ihre Seminarteilnehmer können in aller Ruhe neue Kraft schöpfen, Ideen sammeln und dann zur Höchstform auflaufen. Während Ihres Aufenthalts im Montafon Seminarhotel werden Sie kompetent betreut und können schon bei der Organisation auf die wertvolle Unterstützung des ganzen Teams vertrauen. Lassen Sie sich unverbindlich und ganz individuell von uns beraten – wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei, das richtige Seminarhotel im Montafon zu finden.